Haikou Maritime Court

Updated : 2016-10-27


Established in 1990, Haikou Maritime Court is located at No.74, Renmin Avenue, Haikou, Hainan province. It provides maritime law services to the ports and waters of Hainan Province, and islands and waters such as Xisha, Zhongsha, Nansha, and Huangyan Island. The sea water area is over 2 million square kilometers. Haikou Maritime Court maintains five detached tribunals in Sanya, Yangpu, Boao, Basuo and Sansha. Hainan Supreme People’s Court governs the cases on appeal from Haikou Maritime Court.

Website: http://www.hkhsfy.gov.cn/index.aspx